facebook youtube twitter linkedin

Hall of Fame & Hall of Honor

If you recruit 26 to 100 people into GWRRA you are inducted into the Hall of Honor. If you recruit 101 or more people into GWRRA you are inducted into the Hall of Fame. Below is a list of our Hall of Fame Members that have also sent in their photo for display — Plaques of these photos can be seen in person at the Home Office.

Allen Waer BJ Lyman Bob Rennick Boyce Williams Bruce Smith
Charles Lantz Clara Boldt Clifford Miller Dave Carter David Hewitt
David Mytinger Dean Holdt Delores Rusmusen Ed Johnson Edward Lewis
Gaylord Sharp Howard Taylor Jim Panter Jim Hutchens Jimmy Collins
John Carson John Preston John Taylor John Dodd Joyce Wilson
Judith Lewis Karen Knudttson Kasey Dodd Ken Grant Kerry Wilson
Kit Lyman Logan Roberts Loyd Swanson Michael Vaillancourt Mike Bible
Neal Kolaske Phillip Babin Richard Kephart Richard Town Robert Rasmussen
Ron Knudttson Sherwood 'Pop' Goins Shirrin Hutchens Steve Smith Steve Fisher
Tom Lear William Simmons